WHATSAPP ALLOWS USERS MORE TIME TO DELETE A MESSAGE

WhatsApp Messenger has updated its 'Delete for Everyone' that allows users to delete their sent messages within 68 minutes, compared to the previous 5 or 7 minutes. The popular Interned-based messaging service rolled out Delete for Everyone in November last year. Deleting messages for everyone allow...




over 3 years ago
WhatsApp  WhatsApp delete messages  WhatsApp Messenger  WhatsApp new features  Apps  Appnations  News Update

VIDEO: DONT WORRY, THERE IS A WAY TO AVOID ANY FACEBOOK HISTORY DRAMA

Facebook is the leading social media app which allows people to connect from across the world. People use it to contact people they haven't seen in years, keep up with friends' events (remember their birthdays) and even get a little extra info on a potential love interest. The search queri...




over 3 years ago
AppNations Apps Tips and tricks Facebook Search history Delete

DID YOU KNOW: YOU CAN READ A DELETED MESSAGE SOMEONE SENT YOU

WhatsApp rolled out the "delete for everyone" feature recently, but do delete messages really disappear from the phone? A new report claims that WhatsApp messages that are deleted are actually still on the device and can be easily accessed.  Spanish Android blog – Android Jefe &ndash...




over 3 years ago
Apps  News  WhatsApp  Appnations.com  Appnations delete for everyone




favicon
appnations.com © 2021